Members Page 06 Jan 2014
Home | History | Bulletin Board | Articles of Incorporation | Members | Local Chapters | Members-at-Large | Winter Contest |
Summer Contest
| State Anthology | State Convention | Membership Application | Links | State Report | Contact Us

Photographs of Missouri scenes are reproduced courtesy of Lee Ann Russell, poet from Springfield, Missouri.
MISSOURI STATE POETRY SOCIETY 

HEADQUARTERS:
(Street address of current treasurer)

Bill Lower
21010 S. Hwy 245
Fair Play, MO 65649
Iris
BOARD:
    
Author Unknown
   Bolivar, Missouri
   Mark Tappmeyer,sponsor
   mtappmeyer@sbuniv.edu
   Meetings: Fridays
Crawford County Bombadils
   Cuba, Missouri
   Dawn Harmon, representative
   inafieldofdaisies@hotmail.com
   Meeting: To be arranged
Kansas City Metropolitan Verse
   Kansas City, Missouri
   Brenda Conley
   brendaconley12@aol.com
   Honorary Member
   Meetings: To be arranged
Lebanon Poets' Society (5)
    Lebanon, Missouri
    Velvet Fackeldey, representative
    velpoet@gmail.com
    Meetings: 3rd Thursdays
On the Edge
   De Soto, Missouri,
   Billy Adams, president
   billy3407@att.net
   Meetings: 1st Thursdays, 3rd Fridays
Poets & Friends
   Springfield, Missouri
   MJ Becco, president
   mjbecco@hotmail.com
   Meetings: 4th Mondays
Second Tuesday
    Bolivar, Missouri
    Pat Wissman, president
    patwissman@windstream.net
    Meetings: 2nd Tuesdays
The River Bend Gang
   Kansas City. Missouri
   Anne Wickliffe, president
   annewickliffe@gmail.com
   Meetings: 3rd Sundays
Write Place Poetry Society
   Independence, Missouri
   Jan Kroll, president
   No email address
   Meetings: 2nd Wednesdays
OFFICERS FOR 2012-13:
PRESIDENT & GRIST EDITOR
   Dawn Harmon
   inafieldofdaisies@hotmail.com
   Crawford County Bombadils
VICE PRESIDENT
   Nancy LaChance
   dale1@fidnet.com
   Lebanon Poets' Society
SECRETARY
   Marsha Becco
   mjbecco@hotmail.com
   Poets & Friends
TREASURER
   Bill Lower
   bill.lower@gmail.com
   Second Tuesday
   Honorary Member
YOUTH WORK DIRECTOR:
   Judy Young
   jby213@aol.com
SPARE MULE EDITOR
   Don DePriest
   spare_mule@suddenlink.net.
   Poets & Friends
   Honorary Member
SUMMER CONTEST DIRECTOR
   Nancy LaChance
   dale1@fid.net
   Lebanon Poets' Society
WEBMASTER
   Todd Sukany
   editor@upstarespress.com
   Author Unknown
   Second Tuesday
   Honorary Member
PUBLICITY DIRECTOR
ADVISORY BOARD
   Dale Ernst
   jian88@hotmail.com
   Honorary Member
MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY (Surnames in Alphabetical Order)

ABCDEFGHIJ KLMN OPQR STUVWXYZ

A  (Back to top)
Acosta, Ralph
lastminutemouse@hotmail.com
Kansas City Metropolitan Verse 2014

Adams, Billy J.
billy3407@att.net
Honorary Member
On the Edge 2013

Adams, Faye
writer@fayeadams.com
Honorary Member
On the Edge 2013

Adams, Frank
isom606@hotmail.com
Kansas City Metropolitan Verse 2014

Adkison, Dan
deapla76@gmail.com
Second Tuesday 2013

Allenbrand, Jeff
jwallenbrand@gmail.com
Second Tuesday 2013

Asner, Marie
halmar9999@aol.com
Crawford County Bombadils 2013
B  (Back to top)
Badger, Ted O.
tdbdgr@gmail.com
Honorary Member  2013

Baker, Jean
jeanmbaher@hotmail.com
Write Place 2013

Becco, Marsha
mjbecco@hotmail.com
Poets & Friends 2013

Becherer, Elaine L.
ebecherer77@yahoo.com
On the Edge 2013

Becker, Ed
Write Place 2012

Belle, Harold B.
Member-at-Large 2013

Bennett, Vicki
vickidbennett@hotmail.com
Lebanon Poets' Society 2013

Berge, Pat
patberge.writerhouse@me.com
Kansas City Metropolitan Verse 2014

Blanks, Barbara
barbarablanks@aol.com
Member-at-Large 2013

Bourland, Von
Member-at-Large 2013

Brownell, Beth
Lebanon Poets' Society  2013
C  (Back to top)
Chrisman, Robert T.
rtchrisman@aol.com
The River Bend Gang 2013

Conley, Brenda
brendaconley12@aol.com
Honorary Member
Kansas City Metropolitan Verse  2014

Craig, Bobbie
teachumgood@yahoo.com
On the Edge 2013

Crawford, John
jwcraw@cablelynx.com
Member-at-Large 2013
D  (Back to top)
Davis, Amy Leigh
cherryblossomgirl13@gmail.com
Kansas City Metropolitan Verse 2011

Davis, Billie
bilsyl@aol.com
Poets and Friends 2012

DeBacker, Michael
lunadaz@att.net
Kansas City Metropolitan Verse 2014

Dehn, Heidi
s636895@sbuniv.edu
Author Unknown  2013

DeJarnette, Linda
lindadelvisbaby@aol.com
Kansas City Metropolitan Verse 2014

Denham, Gail
booksgal2@gmail.com
Member-at-Large 2013

DeLong, Deanna
delong.deanna39@gmail.com
Kansas City Metropolitan Verse 2012

Denson, Martisha
martishadenson@hotmail.com
Author Unknown 2013
 
DePriest, Don
spare_mule@suddenlink.net.
Poets & Friends 2013

DiCamillo, Jennifer
poorboy@atlascomm.net
Poets & Friends 2013

Dlugosh, Amber
amber.md88@gmail.com
Author Unknown 2011

Drummond, Alexander
adrummond38@msn.com
Member-at-Large 2011

Durmon, Pat
jdurmon@centurytel.net
Crawford County Bombadils 2012
E  (Back to top)
Elevier, Larry
levier44@earthlink.net
Write Place  2013
 
Enloe, Glen
lglenenloe@yahoo.com
Write Place 2012

Ernst, Dale 
jian_88@hotmail.com

Honorary Member 2013

Eskew, Rich
rich.eskew@yahoo.com
Poets and Friends 2012
F  (Back to top)
Fackeldey, Velvet 
velpoet@gmail.com

Honorary Member
Lebanon Poets' Society 2013

Fessler, Don
Kansas City Metropolitan Verse 2014

Finley, Olivia
s542309@sbuniv.edu
Author Unknown 2012

Firmage, Charles
Member at Large 2012

Foster. Luke
MichelleMartin1776@gmail.com
Crawford County Bombadils 2012

Foster, Michelle
MichelleMartin1776@gmail.com
Crawford County Bombadils 2012
G (Back to top)
George, Chad
mrchadgeorge@gmail.com
Author Unknown 2012

Gibson, Derlyne 
gibsons@cswnet.com

Honorary Member  2012

Gibson, Sharon
gibbisu@gmail.com
The River Bend Gang 2013

Gilden, Shelly
ggilden1edu@gmail.com
Author Unknown 2012

Gladden, Danny
Crawford County Bombadils 2012

Glancy, Diane
glancy@macalester.edu
Member-at-Large 2012 

Glassco, Kimberly
kgirlstar@gmail.com
Author Unknown 2013

Gray, Tania
teejayanew@yahoo.com
Poets & Friends 2012

Gorrell, Dena
Member-at-Large 2012

Goss, Curtis
cgoss@sbuniv.edu
Second Tuesday 2012
H  (Back to top)
Haley, Becky
rrhaley@live.com
Author Unknown 2012

Han, John J.
hanjn@mobap.edu
On the Edge 2011

Harmon, Dawn
inafieldofdaisies@hotmail.com
Crawford County Bombadils 2012

Harmon, Isaiah
inafieldofdaisies@hotmail.com
Crawford County Bombadils 2012

Harmon, Kayla
inafieldofdaisies@hotmail.com
Crawford County Bombadils 2012

Harmon, Loree
inafieldofdaisies@hotmail.com
Crawford County Bombadils 2011
 
Harmon, Noah
inafieldofdaisies@hotmail.com
Crawford Country Bombadils 2012

Harrell, Tiffany
bella_tifeny@hotmail.com
Author Unknown 2011  

Heidelberger, Betty
poetbetty@yahoo.com
On the Edge 2011

Hellstrom, Joyce
jshenjoys@aol.com
Kansas City Metropolitan Verse 2013  

Heusler, Tina
inafieldofdaisies@hotmail.com
Crawford County Bombadils 2012

Hill, Jana
miss.jana.hill@gmail.com
Author Unknown 2012

Hoover, Joshua
josh15_24@hotmail.com
Author Unknown 2012

Horstman, Carol
carolanddonald@sbcglobal.net
On the Edge 2012

Horstman, Donald
carolanddonald@sbcglobal.net
On the Edge 2012

Huser, Carl
chuser@sbuniv.edu
Second Tuesday 2013
I  (Back to top)
Ikazaki, Susan
susan.ikazaki@courts.mo.gov
The River Bend Gang 2013
J  (Back to top)
Jacks, Terrie ML
gdf111f@sbcglobal.net
Member-at-Large

Johnson, Venna
Write Place 2012
K  (Back to top)
Key, Russell
keyrus1@yahoo.com
Kansas Ciity Metropolitan Verse 2014

Klepac, Teresa
HowardT@missouri.edu
Member-at-Large 2012

Klinkenberg, Kay
kayklink@yahoo.com
Kansas City Metropolitan Verse 2014

Kroll, Jan
Write Place 2012

Kumbera, Susan D.
Member-at-Large 2011
L  (Back to top)
LaChance, Nancy
dale1@fidnet.com
Lebanon Poets' Society  2013

Laster, Pat
Crawford County Bombadils 2012

Lopp, April
aprilmay007@hotmail.com
Author Unknown 2012

Lorenzo, Michael
mijlorenzo@aol.com
Member-at-Large 2011

Lower, Bill 
bill.lower@gmail.com

Honorary Member
Second Tuesday 2013

Lower, John 
proudhil@windstream.net

Second Tuesday 2012

Lowrance, L. A.
25838 Peach Drive
Lebanon, MO 65536
Lebanon Poets' Society 2013

Lucas, David
ranger1772001@yahoo.com
On the Edge  2011
M  (Back to top)
Madonia, Sheila
spatton.madonia@gmail.com
Kansas City Metropolitan Verse 2011

Mallinson, Anne
Write Place 2011

Mason, Shiuvaun
moonsweetheart@att.net
Kansas City Metropolitan Verse 2014

McCormick Adams, Sallie
Member-at-Large 2013

McCoy, Zach
zsmccoy@gmail.com
Author Unknown 2012

Moritz, Ralph J.
rjmoritz@charter.net
Member-at-Large 2011

Morrow, Cheri
Shambhala777@yahoo.com
Member-at-Large 2013

Mundell, Claudia
bookwoman1025@sbcglobal.net
Member-at-Large 2012

Murphy, Thomas
knowltonmurphy@yahoo.com
Author Unknown 2012
N  (Back to top)
Neil, Dennis M.
dennis7@suddenlink.com
Member-at-Large 2012

Nichols, Freeda Baker
fbnic@artelco.com
Member-at-Large 2011

Nimmo, Michelle
mbnimmo@gmail.com
Poets and Friends 2012

Nipper, John
drnip@aol.com
Poets & Friends 2012
O  (Back to top)
O'Connell, Linda
billin@juno.com
On the Edge  2012
P  (Back to top)
Padgett, Tom
tpadgett1@windstream.net
Honorary Member
Second Tuesday 2013

Parrott, Wanda Sue
amykitchenerfdn@hotmail.com

Honorary Member
Poets & Friends 2013

Pearson, Kelly Hams
khams-pearson@sbcglobal.net
The River Bend Gang 2013

Perkins, Mike
perkins.mr@gmail.com
Member-at-Large 2013

Perry, Chris
cperry0138@yahoo.com
Author Unknown 2013

Petit, Mary
bernitapettit@aol.com
Kansas City Metropolitan 2014

Porter, Elizabeth
elizp@socket.net
Member-at-Large 2011

Pratt, Geraldine R.
Member-at-Large 2012
Q  (Back to top)
R  (Back to top)
Randall, Joel
joel_o_randall@hotmail.com
Poets & Friends 2012

Rasmussen, Missi
missi.poetess@gmail.com
Honorary Member
Kansas City Metropolitan Verse 2011

Rauch, Paul D.
thumper6754@windstream.net
Second Tuesday 2013

Reeves, Betty Sue
bettysuereeves@yahoo.com
Poets & Friends 2013

Reeves, Troy
troydalereeves@yahoo.com
Poets & Friends 2013 

Rice, Ed
lloydpuppet2@gmail.com 
Write Place 2013

Risvold, Frieda
friedapoet@gmail.com
Member-at-Large 2011

Roller, Ken
wkroller@keinet.net
Second Tuesday 2012

Romman, Henrietta
hwromman@yahoo.com
Poets & Friends 2011

Russell, Lee Ann 
lar1111@sbcglobal.net

Honorary Member
Poets & Friends 2012

Ryan, Joe
terrortrike@hotmail.com
Poets & Friends 2012
S  (Back to top)
Smith, Benjamin
bmsmith2@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Smith, J.D.
jshenjoys@aol.com
Kansas City Metropolitan Verse 2014

Smith, Marilyn
msmith_writer1@att.net
Poets & Friends 2012

Spottswood, Henry M.
spottswood@fuse.net
Member-at-Large 2011

Stacy, Marilyn
dallasstacy@sbcglobal.net
Member at-Large 2012

Stallard, Rebecca
rebeccastallard@gmail.com
Kansas City Metropolitan Verse 2012

Stemetz, Alanaya
dragonstembrite@rocketmail.com
Write Place 2013

Stematz, Lynndanna
wildwolfs222@gmail.com
Write Place 2013

Stiller-Harmon, Morghan
drellesbf333@hotmail.com
Crawford County Bombadils 2012

Strauss, Bernarda
belstrauss@yahoo.com
The River Bend Gang 2013

Sukany, Todd
editor@upstarespress.com
Second Tuesday 2012
Author Unknown 2012

Sweet, Nick
nick.sweet@gmail.com
Member-at-Large 2013
T  (Back to top)
Tabor, Alyssa
everybeautifulmedia@yahoo.com
Author Unknown  2012

Tanis, Jim
Write Place 2012

Tappmeyer, Linda
ltappmeyer@sbuniv.edu
Author Unknown 2013

Tappmeyer, Mark 
mtappmeyer@sbuniv.edu
Honorary Member
Second Tuesday 2013
Author Unknown 2013

Tebo, Cindy E.
ceto11@yahoo.com
On the Edge 2011

Teeter, Cheryl A.
cteeter1@yahoo,com
Member-at-Large 2011

Terrell, Samantha Peters
mandy123123@gmail.com
Member-at-Large 2011

Thacker, Shawn
shawnthacker@gmail.com
Author Unknown 2012

Thebeau, Gilbert
kniterider@charter.net
On the Edge 2011

Thomas, Laurence W.
LaurenceWT@aol.net
Honorary Member 2012

Toussaint, Marcel
marcel.toussaint@yahoo.com
On the Edge 2011

Tricamo, Sharon
sharontricamo@sbcglobal.net
On the Edge 2011
U  (Back to top)
Upshaw, Michael
mju1221@hotmail.com
Second Tuesday 2012
V  (Back to top)
W  (Back to top)
Welker, Michelle
elvisisdeadforadeadguy@hotmail.com
Author Uknown 2012

Wells, Anna Roberts
acrobwel@aol.com
On the Edge 2012

White, Seth
sethpoet@gmail.com
Poets and Friends 2012

Wickliffe, Anne
annewickliffe@gmail.com
The River Bend Gang 2013

Wills, Jennifer
just.jennay@yahoo.com
On the Edge  2012

Wishon, Deanna
Write Place 2012

Wissman, James Patrick
patwissman@windstream.net
Second Tuesday 2012
X  (Back to top)
Y  (Back to top)
Ybanez, Rex
therexybanez@gmail.com
Author Unknown 2012

Young, Judy
judyyoung@hughes.net
Member-at-Large  2013
Z (Back to top)