State Links

NFSPS STATE SOCIETIES THAT HAVE WEBSITES:


ALABAMA


ARIZONA


ARKANSAS


CALIFORNIA


COLORADO


CONNECTICUT


FLORIDA


GEORGIA


ILLINOIS


INDIANA


IOWA


KENTUCKY


MAINE


MASSACHUSETTS
 


MICHIGAN

MINNESOTA


MISSISSIPPI


MISSOURI
 


NEBRASKA

NEW MEXICO
OHIO
OKLAHOMA

OREGON

PENNSYLVANIA

SOUTH DAKOTA
 

TENNESSEE
TEXAS UTAH
WYOMING


ALL NFSPS AFFILIATED STATE SOCIETIES

Alabama: 
Alabama State Poetry Society
Jerri Hardesty, Co- President
President@alpoets.org
Arizona: 
Arizona State Poetry Society 
C. Christy White, President
AZPoetryorg@gmail.com
Arkansas: 
Poets Roundtable of Arkansas
Jim McPherson, President
jmcpherson@cablelynx.com
California: 
California State Poetry Society 
Dr. Maja Trochimczyk, President
Maja.Trochimczyk@gmail.com
Colorado: 
Columbine Poets of Colorado
Anita Jepson-Gilbert, President
anitajg5@aol.com
Connecticut: 
Patricia Mottola, Co-President
patriciamottola@yahoo.com
Florida: 
Florida State Poets Association
Mary Marcelle, President
marymarcelle@earthlink.net
Georgia: 
Georgia Poetry Society
Steven Owen Shields, President
georgiapoetrysociety.president@gmail.com
Illinois:
Illinois State Poetry Society
Susan T. Moss, President
stm48@hotmail.com
Indiana: 
Indiana State Federation of Poetry Clubs 
Deborah Petersen, President
Iowa: 
Iowa Poetry Association
Jerrold J. Narland, President
chiefjer@aol.com
Kentucky: 
Kentucky State Poetry Society
Amelia Martens, President
martensamelia@gmail.com
Maine:
Maine Poets Society
Jenny Doughty, President
jmdought@maine.rr.com
Massachusetts: 
Massachusetts State Poetry Society 
Jeanette Maes, President
Michigan: 
Poetry Society of Michigan 
Elizabeth Kerlikowske, President
mme642@aol.com
Minnesota: 
League of Minnesota Poets 
Peter Stein, President
Sartell, MN 56377
pwilliamstein@yahoo.com
Mississippi: 
Mississippi Poetry Society
Patty Butkovich, President
pattyb8319@gmail.com 
Missouri: 
Missouri State Poetry Society
Carla Kirchner, President
ckirchner@sbuniv.edu
Nebraska: 
Nebraska Poetry Society
Charlene Pierce, President
charlene_pierce@icloud.com
NOTE: Underscore (_) between first and last name
Nevada: 
Nevada Poetry Society 
Phyllis Peacock, President
pbtwo@earthlink.net
New Mexico: 
New Mexico State Poetry Society
Zachary Kluckman, President
president@nmpoetry.com
New York: 
New York Poetry Forum 
James DeMartini, President
jwvdm123@ymail.com
North Dakota: 
North Dakota State Poetry Society
Bonnie Larson Staiger,
President
dakota923@hotmail.com
Ohio: 
Ohio Poetry Association
Chuck Salmons, President
president@ohiopoetryassn.org
Oklahoma:
Poetry Society of Okahoma
Patti Koch, President
pattikoch0@gmail.com
Oregon: 
Oregon Poetry Association 
Jennifer Rood, President
jennifer.rood@outlook.com
Pennsylvania: 
Pennsylvania Poetry Society
Emiliano Martin, President
poeta48@aol.com
South Dakota
South Dakota State Poetry Society 
Bruce Roseland, President
bbroseland@venturecomm.net 
Tennessee: 
Poetry Society of Tennessee, 
Lori Goetz, President
plmegoetz@bellsouth.net
Texas: 
Poetry Society of Texas 
Irene Robertson, President
yranie@att.net
Utah: 
Utah State Poetry Society 
Steven Leitch, President
shleitch@yahoo.com
Wyoming:
WyoPoets
Mandie Hines, President
mhines517@gmail.com
 
 

 


Copyright 2000 National Federation of State Poetry Societies