

## Pennsylvania Poetry Society, Inc.

Celebrating 75 Years: October 1949 - October 2024

## 2022 - 2024 PPS Executive Board

President ~ Pom Benson, Bloomsburg, PA

Vice-President ~ Jhonny Victor, Sinking Springs, PA

Treasurer & Prize Poems Editor ~ Steven Concert, Harveys Lake, PA

Recording Secretary & Trustee (to 2028) ~ Vicky Fake-Weldon, Camp Hill, PA

Historian ~ Doug Kime, Mechanicsburg, PA

Trustee (to 2026), Chair ~ Ady Braun, Geneva, NY

Trustee (to Oct. 2024) ~ Betsey Cullen, Kennett Square, PA

Trustee (to Oct. 2024) ~ Kenneth Michaels, York, PA

Trustee (to 2026) & 2025 Contest Chair ~ Carol Clark Williams, York, PA

Trustee (to 2028) ~ Cathy Kime, Mechanicsburg, PA

Immediate Past President ~ Emiliano Martin, Bensalem, PA

Immediate Past Vice-President ~ Mark Barton, Mechanicsburg, PA

the Sylvan Co-Editor & Mailing ~ Deborah Filanowski, Selinsgrove, PA

the Sylvan Co-Editor & Mailing ~ Wendy Zimmerman, Shippensburg, PA

Social Media, Chair ~ Maria James-Thiaw, Camp Hill, PA

2025 Contest Entry Receiver ~ Ann Copeland, Lancaster, PA

Webmaster (NFSPS / PA) ~ Billy Pennington, Moore, Oklahoma

## **Governing Documents**

PPS Constitution & Bylaws (link coming soon)\*

Job Descriptions Manual (link coming soon)\*

\* Members: to request these documents via email, messsage the PPS Treasurer at pps.treasurer.70@gmail.com